Composition of Board and KMPs:

Name	Designation		
Mukesh Jadhav	Chairman & Non-executive Director		
Sanjay Gangurde	Executive Director		
Latesh Poojary	Non-executive Director		
Rohit Singh	Independent Director		
Anupriya Sharma	Independent Director		
Richard Desouza	Chief Executive Officer		
Chetan Shah	Chief Financial Officer		
Deepika Undhad	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer		

Composition of Audit Committee:

Name of Director	Designation	
Rohit Singh	Chairman	
Anupriya Sharma	Member	
Mukesh Jadhav	Member	

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Name of Director	Designation	
Rohit Singh	Chairman	
Anupriya Sharma	Member	
Mukesh Jadhav	Member	

Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Name of Director	Designation
Mukesh Jadhav	Chairman
Rohit Singh	Member
Anupriya Sharma	Member

Presiding officer for determining materiality of an event or information:

Name	Designation	Contact No	Email id
Deepika Undhad	Company Secretary and	8828865429	jsgleasinglimited@gmail.com
	Compliance Officer		

Registered Office: 125, 2nd Floor, Shahpur Jat, New Delhi, Delhi – 110 049.